If you need to get in contact with any of our officers, please feel free to email them:

Executive Committee

Grand Master (President) - Zach Brincefield
Grand Procurator (Vice President) - Alex Calloway
Grand Master of Ceremonies (Ritual Chair) - James Mckinley
Grand Treasurer - Jamie Sherrill
Grand Scribe - Jack Davis


Committee Chairmen

Rush Chairman - Brian Smith
New Member Educator - Sebastian Correa

Purpose Statement

We, the Brothers of the Lambda-Nu Chapter of the Kappa Sigma Fraternity at Appalachian State University, are here to make better men and to grow as a brotherhood. We pride ourselves on developing better men, stronger leaders, and engaged citizens for the betterment of Appalachian State and society.

Event Calendar

« April June »
May 2017

Our Links